back to top

We are ANKO Marketing & Management GmbH

Every idea deserves to be heard.

About Us

Company

Successful projects made in Berlin

We are a creative team based in Berlin. Our team includes Roberto and Manuel Dinu. In addition to classic online trading, ANKO Marketing & Management GmbH deals with other areas which we would like to bring to your attention:

Web Development

The development of new projects is a high priority for us. ANKO Marketing & Management GmbH is currently developing a sports and football-themed concept store. A football-themed concept store is currently in the planning stage. You can learn more on fussballschuhe24.de.

Internet Marketing

Web design, programming and search engine optimization is an important component that our team will be happy to advise you on. In addition, we operate a photo studio for product photography. Using our PackshotCreator R3 360 photo box, we create product photos and videos for a variety of online stores.

Investments

We are available to act as capital providers for new projects where ANKO Marketing & Management GmbH is not directly involved in development. Currently, our company has investments in several startups from the Berlin area.

Get in Touch

Phone: +49 (0)30 692 909 67

Hohenzollerndamm 120
14199 Berlin
Germany

[email protected]
www.anko-gmbh.com

Name
Email
Nachricht
verification image, type it in the box

If you send this form you accept our Data Privacy Policy

zum Anfang

Wir sind die ANKO Marketing & Management GmbH

Jede Idee verdient es, angehört zu werden.

About Us

Die Firma

Erfolgreiche Projekte Made in Berlin

Wir sind ein kreatives Team mit Sitz in Berlin. Das Team umfasst Roberto und Manuel Dinu. Neben dem klassischem Onlinehandel befasst sich die ANKO Marketing & Management GmbH mit weiteren Bereichen die wir Ihnen wie folgt näher bringen möchten:

Web Development

Entwicklung neuer Projekte stehen bei uns ganz oben. So entwickelt die ANKO Marketing & Management GmbH aktuell ein Store Konzept zum Thema Sport & Fussball. Aktuell in Planung ist ein Konzeptstore zum Thema Fussball. Mehr werden Sie auf fussballschuhe24.de erfahren.

Internet Marketing

Webdesign, Programmierung und Suchmaschienenoptimierung ist ein wichtiger Baustein bei dem unser Team Sie gern berät. Des Weiteren betreiben wir ein Fotostudio für Produktfotografie. Mit unserer Packshot Creator R3 360 Fotobox erstellen wir für diverse Onlineshops Produktfotos und Videos.

Investments

Neue Projekte an deren Entwicklung die ANKO Marketing & Management GmbH nicht direkt beteiligt ist stehen wir als Kapitalgeber zur Verfügung. Aktuell verfügt unsere Gesellschaft Beteiligungen an diversen Startups aus dem Berliner Raum.

Kontaktiere uns

Tel: +49 (0)30 692 909 67

Hohenzollerndamm 120
14199 Berlin
Germany

de-contact@anko-gmbh.com
www.anko-gmbh.com

Name
Email
Nachricht
verification image, type it in the box